00505 27134041 katrin.pfortner@gmail.com

Accommodation and food

Our finca Lindos Ojos offers ecotourism in a natural and pleasant atmosphere, physical activities in the open air with qualified guides. Our service is complete and included in our prices: presence of the staff 24 hours a day, daily housekeeping, linen for the beds, etc.
We can also help you plan your activities in the region.
We speak Spanish, English and German.

Accommodation in bungalows (cabañas) or rooms with every comfort
3 cabañas with private bath and electric light (max 4 pers per house),
Hot water is available for a small extra charge
In our guest house: 2 rooms (3 or 4 beds), 1 “Dorm” (6 beds) sharing a modern shared bathroom

in each of our 3 cabañas (2 queen-size beds) which were built in the style of the farmhouses in northern Germany (Fachwerk) can max. 4 people enjoy a private bath (for a small extra charge you can also use hot water in the shower), and rest on their large terrace in the comfortable hammock, while looking at the idyllic landscape.
If you like Nicaraguan country style, we offer rooms for two to 6 people, with a communal terrace where you can sit and share experiences, play games or even rest in hammocks. A shared bathroom with running water is at your disposal. (3 rooms with a capacity of 12 people)

Our team (German-Nicaraguan) cooks a combination of Nicaraguan, German and international food. We also offer vegetarian dishes and meat (BBQ), soups and salads, most of the ingredients come from our own organic garden.
You should never miss the big bowl of varied fresh salads, freshly baked tortillas, whole grain bread. Let us know your wishes regarding food and we assure we will do our best to meet them.
You can choose between plate dishes that represent the simple but very tasty regional cuisine and traditional German dishes and buffet-style meals, where you can serve yourself as much as you like.
(We are asking you for a reservation of your stay at least three days in advance in order to be able to serve to you the complete service described above and to get prepared for your stay. I this is not possible we will still serve you the best we can.)

00505 27134041 katrin.pfortner@gmail.com

Unterkunft und ESSEN

Unsere Finca Lindos Ojos bietet Ökotourismus in einer natürlichen und angenehmen Atmosphäre, körperliche Aktivitäten in der freien Natur mit qualifizierten Guides. Unser Service ist komplett und in  unseren Preisen enthalten:  Anwesenheit des Personals 24 Stunden am Tag, tägliche Hausreinigung, Bettwäsche für die Betten, etc.
Wir  können Ihnen auch gern bei der Planung Ihrer Aktivitäten in der Region helfen.
Wir sprechen Spanisch, Englisch und Deutsch.

Unterkunft in Bungalows (cabañas) oder Zimmern mit allem Komfort
3 Cabañas mit eigenem Bad und elektrischem Licht (max. 4 Pers. pro Haus),
warmes Wasser steht zu einem kleinen Aufpreis zur Verfügung
In unserem Gästehaus: 2 Zimmer (drei oder vier Betten), 1 “Dorm” (6 Betten) die sich ein modernes Gemeinschaftsbad teilen.

In jeder unserer 3 Cabañas  (2 Queen-Size-Betten) die im Stil der Bauernhäuser in Norddeutschland gebaut wurden (Fachwerk) können max.  4 Personen ein privates Bad geniessen ( für einen kleinen Aufpreis können Sie auch heißes Wasser in der Dusche benutzen), und auf ihrer großen Terrasse in der bequemen  Hängematte ausruhen, dabei die idyllische Landschaft betrachten.
Wenn Sie nicaraguanischen Bauernstil mögen, bieten wir Zimmer für zwei bis 6 Personen, mit einer Gemeinschaftsterrasse, wo man sitzen und Erfahrungen austauschen, spielen oder auch in Hängematten ausruhen kann.  Ein gemeinschaftliches Badezimmer mit fließendem Wasser steht zu Ihrer Verfügung. (3Zimmer mit einer Kapazität von 12 Personen)

UNSER ESSEN
Im Team mit den nicaraguanischen Arbeitern  wurde eine eine Kombination von typischen Speisen aus Nicaragua und Deutschland auch unter Einbeziehung internationaler Küche erfunden. Wir bieten vegetarische Küche und auch Fleisch (Grill), Suppen und Salate, die meisten Zutaten kommen aus dem eigenen Biogarten.
Nie fehlt die große Schüssel abwechslungsreicher frischer Salate, frisch gebackene Tortillas, Vollkornbrot. Sie lassen uns Ihre Wünsche bezüglich der Verpflegung wissen und wir versichern ihnen, zu tun, was wir können, um  sie zu erfüllen.
Sie können wählen zwischen Tellergerichten, die die einfache, aber sehr schmackhafte regionale Küche repräsentieren,  sowie gutbürgerliche deutsche Gerichte und Mahlzeiten in Buffetform, wo man sich selbst so viel wie man möchte bedienen kann.